Magic Bullet-Product Review


Magic Bullet This is one of my most favorite kitchen gadgets-The Magic Bullet. You’ve probably seen the infomercial. I saw it about a hundred times before I bought it. I didn’t order it through TV though. I found it at my local Wal-Mart for about half the price as the TV price. Of course I didn’t get two of them like you get when you order off TV, but then again, do we really need two of them unless we are going to give one as a gift? It did however come with the smaller cup, 4 tall drinking mugs and the rings.

I’ve made frozen margarita’s, ice cream soda’s & malt’s and I’ve chopped nuts with it. The main purpose when I bought it was to make frozen margarita’s. It came with a handy little recipe booklet that I haven’t tried any of the recipes as of yet. I’m satisfied that it does what I bought it to do, the rest is just gravy.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Chad Snider
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 20:18:03

    I get tickled thinking about any ‘Granny’ making frozen margaritas.

    I’m a 20-year-old college student fortunate enough to get a Single Campus Apartment, so I constantly cook my own meals. I plan to try several of your recipes. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

